Ansatte

Thomas Edward Thesen

Regionleder / Acta
Normisjon region Rogaland
Tlf: 900 65 363
E-post: thomas.thesen@normisjon.no

Read article "Thomas Edward Thesen"

Jeanett Habbestad

Administrasjonskonsulent
Normisjon region Rogaland
Tlf: 982 16 160
E-post: jeanett.habbestad@normisjon.no

Read article "Jeanett Habbestad"

Lena Schaal

Leir, administrasjon
Normisjon region Rogaland
Tlf: 982 16 172
E-post: lena.schaal@normisjon.no

Read article "Lena Schaal"

Torunn Fjelde Hansen

Leir / fellesskap
Normisjon region Rogaland
Tlf: 959 32 283
E-post: torunn.fjelde.hansen@normisjon.no

Read article "Torunn Fjelde Hansen"

Kjersti Hausberg Bjerga

Leir, Stemnestaden
Normisjon region Rogaland
Tlf: 938 33 150
E-post: kjersti.bjerga@normisjon.no

Read article "Kjersti Hausberg Bjerga"

Lina Fisk Eide

Agenda 1, Soul Children
Normisjon region Rogaland
Tlf: 404 70 529
E-post: lina.fisk.eide@normisjon.no

Read article "Lina Fisk Eide"